Podcast: Puella Magi Madoka Magica – Rebellion

coobie3I was in another podcast! This time with Mr. Flawfinder, discussing the new Madoka movie: Rebellion. I haven’t listened to it yet because I can’t stand listening to myself talk (does anyone really like the sound of their own voice?), but we had a pretty productive conversation with some nice tidbits (free from any major spoilers short of pointing out the fact that there do exist major spoilers) about the movie and the franchise as a whole. Our actual discussion was about as long as the movie itself, so thankfully Flaw managed to edit it down to a more typical podcast length. He’s got a whole 12 Days post about it, with timestamps and a much better synopsis than this one, so if you’re interested, you can check that out (and listen to the podcast) over at his blog.

Or if you just want to listen to it, I’ve embedded the file below.

About BokuSatchii

Yoroshiku ne!
This entry was posted in Madoka Magica, Podcast and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Podcast: Puella Magi Madoka Magica – Rebellion

  1. Flawfinder says:

    You should listen to the beginning at least. I kept “that” piece of dialogue in.

    But yeah, it took me hours to edit that thing and I didn’t do a complete job (that Shin Oonuma thing went way longer than it should have). I freaked out when WordPress wouldn’t let me import m4a files, but luckily I found another alternative with Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

