Days 6-1 of HOTBLOOD Postponed Until After New Years

I just do not have the time this holiday season to keep up this insane rate of posting, and with the HOTBLOOD posts especially, I really really don’t want to rush them, because JoJo and Mazinger are very special to me and I want to do them justice with as high quality a post as I can put out. I will do my best to finish the rest of the regular 12 days, but the HOTBLOOD posts will be back after New Years sometime.

Same with my Anime Secret Santa post; I’ve watched two of the three titles given to me, but I just don’t have time to write about it right now. So I’ll be making the post, but it will be in 2014.

About BokuSatchii

Yoroshiku ne!
This entry was posted in Blogging About Blogging, Twelve Days of Anime. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

