I’m Still Alive, and I Was on a Podcast!

It’s been a little while! I’m not dead, just busy, and having more ideas about things to write than I have time to write them. I was, however, more than happy to accept the invitation from my buddies Flawfinder and Deadlight to return as a guest to their Seasonal Anime Podcast, and talk about some of our favorite (and not-so-favorite) non-sequel new series from the Summer season.

You can listen to the podcast on Deadlight’s blog here: http://deadlightanime.blogspot.com/2014/08/seasonal-anime-podcast-summer-first.html

About BokuSatchii

Yoroshiku ne!
This entry was posted in Blogging About Blogging, Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

